Main About Us Join
our
community
Religious
School
Mountain Top
School For
Young Children
Youth
Groups
& Programs
Adult
Learning
& Study
Mitzvah
Action &
Knead To Feed
Donations,
Tributes
& Payments
Resources Contact
Us


Contact Extension E-Mail
Temple Main Number

732-356-8777

Rabbi Randi Musnitsky 105                      rabbimusnitsky@templeharshalom.org
Rabbi Marcus Burstein 119 rabbiburstein@templeharshalom.org
Cantor Anna Berman 104 asbchazan@templeharshalom.org
Executive Director, Harvey M. Brenner 106 harveyb@templeharshalom.org
Director of Education, Sharon Friedman 103 sharonf@templeharshalom.org
Vice Principal of Religious School/Youth Director, Joshua Greenbaum 120 joshbg@templeharshalom.org
Director of Mountain Top School, Kathy Sang 107 kathys@templeharshalom.org
Mountain Top Administrative Assistant 110

mttoplauren@templeharshalom.org , mttopjill@templeharshalom.org

Administrative Assistant, Marcie Kenny 100 marciek@templeharshalom.org
Clergy Admin. Assistant, Laurie Linder 111 lauriel@templeharshalom.org
Religious School Admin. Assistant, Barbara Chambers 125 barbarac@templeharshalom.org
Bookkeeper, Irene Lieberman 118 irenel@templeharshalom.org
Chief of Maintenance, Manny Morales 102
Temple Fax 732-356-0580
Mountain Top School for Young Children 732-748-9800
Religious School and Preschool Fax 732-356-2231


Temple Har Shalom
Click here to send questions or comments to our Webmaster.
104 Mount Horeb Road, Warren, NJ 07059, 732-356-8777





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com